You remember me? Well… I’m back!

Hey you all!

It has been way too long time.
I won’t waste your time with my lame excuses but I promise that I’ll make at least one post per week.

We have finally found a suitable apartment in a perfect spot, moved again and settled in.
As one problem found it’s solution, yet another one arose. Our wedding is in 90 days and we haven’t planned anything (prolly ’cause our finance department isn’t working that well).
Would you like to support us, buy our pictures or order a calendar with our artwork? Let me know!!!

Less talk, more pictures:

Went to photograph the northern lights, found this little guy instead.

Went to photograph the northern lights, found this little guy instead.

A fisherman

A fisherman

Nature

Nature

R(W)oof

R(W)oof

Those things

Those things

Fuck you too!

Fuck you too!

Tartu Observatory

Tartu Observatory

Tartu

Tartu

Leave a Reply

