Posting postponed once again

It seems like it’s time to pack up all our stuff yet again.

We’re moving out of my mother-in-law’s house tomorrow (again) since we got ourselves an apartment in the ‘city’. If you’re reading this from anywhere in the USA or any other part of the world, the ‘city’ is actually as big as a medium-sized village.

What has happened in the meantime?
Well…
We bought ourselves a table for 8€, polished, stained and varnished it once again… took two days and about three years of my life.

Today I also drove my car first time this winter. Wayyy to much power for the roads we’re having right now. I actually can’t decide if I should sell my current car and buy a ‘family vagon’ or yet another ‘FUCK YOU I HAVE MORE POWER’ car or should I just keep my precious? Driving it/her/him is so much fun…. I guess I can’t give it/him/her up.

Well. . . let the time to decide.

All my new followers – THANKS!
All my old followers – THANKS!
All the people who read and like my posts – THANKS!

Leave a Reply

