Ups and downs.

Hey you all!

I’ve lost many of you since my last post – that’s what happens if you’re trying to run a photography blog and won’t upload any new photos (- 30 followers).

So why have I been so “sleepy” for the past four months?
1) We had to move a lot = no time to operate the shutter.
2) Education and stuff = same result.
3) No inspiration = every picture I took was pale and lame, no reason to upload it here.
4) Computer troubles = no HDD to import my *.RAW files.
5) I was writing a book as a Christmas present to my wife (soon to become).

Happy holidays to you all! I hope to upload some fantastic frames soon.

Leave a Reply

