An Update

Hey!

If I could say how sorry I am.
I haven’t done any new posts for very many days now. I’m kind of stuck in Tallinn with my laptop that doesn’t have enough resources to run and open nor lightroom or photoshop.

I’ve taken a lot of pictures, but I can’t share them with you – at least not yet.
I’ll upload the best shots as soon as I get back home // at my girlfriends place.

It has been wonderful – the weather has been windy enough to get some great shots of waves, sunset and landscapes.

Stay tuned, pictures will be uploaded soon!

To stay in touch, follow me on twitter @iliftmirrors

Take care!

Leave a Reply

