An apology

My dear followers, people who read my blog and everybody else who are kind enough to leave “likes”!

I’m sorry to say that there will not be a post: “Picture a day, Day 7 – (spot)”, at least not today, on time.
I’ve had a few ideas, but still can’t find the right “spot”.
I hope I’m able to upload the picture tomorrow, when I find a suitable “spot” 🙂 .

Also, today has been full of car rides, family time and thinking about my future.
I have to take some time off to think about what do I have to do to get my life properly on track – a steady job, some form of income – and I have to align it all so I can finish my school, spend some time with my own family and work my ass off.

Take care!

 

Leave a Reply

