Photo a Day August – Day 2 (Lunch)

Today I had a late lunch (picture taken at 19:16).

For me taking a picture of your food is like taking a picture and saying “look what I’m going to turn into shit!” so that’s why I couldn’t take a picture of my actual lunch.
This turning into shit thing doesn’t apply for those who do actual food reviews or cooking shows or stuff like that.

Here is the picture for #FMSphotoaday August Day 2 – Lunch:
Mulgi KõrtsThis is the place where I ate my lunch. Situated in Abja-Paluoja, Estonia and called MULGI tavern.
Here is their homepage (sadly only in Estonian): http://www.mulgikorts.ee/

As I couldn’t get a clean shot of the tavern I tried a bit different compositions – with posts, shadows and signs. “APTEEK” in English is “Pharmacy”.

Leave a Reply

