Okay, I promise – today’s last post.
First off: Our kitty (she will always stay a kitty for me) Alfred.
What's up dog? Are you coming back?

 

 

 

 

1) She wants to play, but the dog doesn’t seem to be amused so it’s time to make stupid faces.
2) She captured the dog’s ‘nest’ but then realized that she is all alone 😦 Still no one wants to play with her.
ISO 2000 aka “One noisy pussy”.

Two arty shots… not my stile actually.

 

black and white industrial landscape arty landscape?

 

 

 

 

 

1) Black and white industrial landscape (still functioning).
2) Road to the sky (almost) + a post on the way.

Last, but not least: One more landscape to end the day with.

 


landscape

That’s all for me today. Sleep well – or if you are in USA – have a nice day.
Already thinking about tomorrow – where will I find a good shot? I bet I will be composing it in my dreams tonight.

Let the pictures talk to you!

Today was a good day. August has started great for me. Lets hope the rest of the month will be even better. I already know that it will be 🙂 Stay positive!

Bu-Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

