A walk

Two days ago we went for a walk, which turned out to be a 10km hike.
It was really nice to get out of the house and be in the middle of the nature for a change.
After some time of walking on a bank of a lake I finally saw things in a totally different perspective.
Here are two photos to the memory of that wonderful day.
For both pictures I used only UV filter, color adjustment in lightroom.

IMG_0691

IMG_0731

For this picture I changed the white balance to “shade” approx. 7000K, this brought out the sunshine and warmth in colours.

I’m really sorry to say that I can’t promise an upload every day. I try very hard, but the time just flies past me 😦 .
I promise to give my best!

Thank you all for the views, likes and following me – this all means alot to me.

Leave a Reply

