Playing with lights

Yesterday night I tried a thing called “painting with lights”.
Unfortunately I can’t draw 😦
Long exposure + LED flashlight

This is the *.RAW file, nothing has been changed, only UV filter was used.
IMG_0576

Today I took a walk in the city I currently live in. Believe it or not, but these are the only traffic lights used here.
As I haven’t had any quality sleep time lately I nearly fell asleep behind the tripod.

I took 7 different photos and then layered them all together.

Used ND4 and ND8 filters + UV filter

Otepää valgusfoorid

 

For this photo I took 5 different ones. Unfortunately we don’t have much traffic here, so not many vehicles passed during the time I camped on the spot.

ND8 + UV filter were used.

Rõngu väljasõit

 

Leave a Reply

